School Term Dates

Summer Term 2020   – School closes on Friday  24th July 2020

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term Tuesday 1st September 2020   Friday 23rd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020   Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Spring Term Thursday 7th January 2021   Friday 12th February 2021
  Monday 22nd February 2020   Friday 26th March 2021
Summer term Monday 12th April 2021   Friday 28th May 2021
  Monday 14th June 2021   Wednesday 28th July 2021
       
Holidays      
Autumn Half term Monday 26th October 2020   Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas Wednesday 23rd December 2020   Wednesday 6th January 2021
Spring Half Term Monday 15th February 2021   Friday 19th February 2021
Easter  Monday 29th March 2021   Friday 9th April 2021
Summer Half Term Monday 31st May  2021   Friday 11th June 2021
       
Inset Days (school closed)   Public Holidays (school closed)
Tuesday 1st September 2020   Good Friday Friday 2nd April 2021
Wednesday 2nd September 2020   Easter Monday Monday 5th April 2021
Tuesday 22nd December 2020   May Day Monday 3rd May 
Friday 26th March 2021 (to be confirmed)   Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May
Friday 2nd July